Guess what last night was!! Friday night!

2 responses to “Guess what last night was!! Friday night!

  1. Must be my mechanical mind, Moe, but I think I enjoyed the juke box image here more than the music. Like pin-ball machines, those mechanisms were marvelous combinations of art, electronics and mechanics. It was inspirational to place the workings on full view, similar to some clocks and watches. I found myself wishing that this one had those neon-lighted tubes of bubbles.

    Like

    • Jim – I can count on a visit from you on Friday oldies! To an extent, we share nostalgia for a ‘certain time’. Although I’m a big fan of rock and other genres, nothing quite gets to me emotionally like the stuff I danced to as a young’un.

      Like

Leave a Reply

