Friday night oldie

Added bonus: it’s on American Bandstand

3 responses to “Friday night oldie

  1. ya…there were ok….but I am still hung up on the Platters

    ….gotta go get duck tape….damn duck keeps getting away.

    Like

    • okjimm – welcome to my place! Sorry it took me so long to get here and say that . . .been rather unbloggy and my mind’s been elsewhere.

      I LOVE THE PLATTERS! Completely, utterly. When I was young I think I fell in love with whatever guy I was dancing with if it was a Platters record playing. They had p-o-w-e-r !

      You have excellent taste in oldies.

      Like

Leave a Reply

