5 responses to “Anybody else?

  1. No clue here … sorry … good luck to him!

    Like

  2. No problem. But I do have to log in more frequently, I’ve noticed.

    Like

  3. I’ve noticed that I now have to log in to comment on certain blogs. Could it have something to do with settings the bloggers have set up?

    Like

  4. I remember Susie having this problem a month or so ago. Is she stdill posting?

    Like

  5. PS I went to WP and changed the password to something that at least I recognized but Elvis knows if I’ll remember. Gravatar still has the old one.

    Like

Leave a Reply

