So I peek out from my hiding place

and what do I see? Oh, the humanity . . .

xmas oh the humanity

10 responses to “So I peek out from my hiding place

  1. That is definitely snort-worthy! LOL!

    Like

  2. Welcome back. My favorite part of those dumb inflatables is seeing them like this is the daytime. Something about a dead Santa really gets me in the mood.

    Like

  3. Must be busy over there at night though!

    Like

  4. They all vampires, only wake up at night?

    Like

  5. Good morning Moe!
    Just stopping by to say I hope you had a great Thanksgiving and that Christmas will be a blessing to you and your family!

    Like

Leave a Reply

