Friday night oldie

Heard the man himself perform this when I was in college. In person. In the same room. Honest.

12 responses to “Friday night oldie

  1. I did too. He and Woody Allen doing stand up were among the more important things I took away from college. But don’t tell my parents who paid for everything.

    Like

  2. This song makes me think of Quantum Leap and Al dancing with his first wife even though she couldn’t see him. I always thought it was so romantic–sad, but also romantic.

    Like

  3. Pingback: New Feature–Video of the Day | The Romance Reader

Leave a Reply

