Can I do an oldie on Monday? Yes. I can.

Moe has been distracted. But it’s been brought to her attention that there was no oldie last Friday, nor on the Friday previous!

So, because of this (I think he may have been a friend of a friend?), let crank up the way back machine and the land of no-frills-teevee. (And is that Robert Goulet?)

9 responses to “Can I do an oldie on Monday? Yes. I can.

  1. Oh Lord, the hair!

    Like

  2. Goulet was from my neck of the woods. I probably lived about a 1/2 mile from where he grew up.

    Like

  3. My hat is off to you. Older music I find is hard to find on youtube, or at least the quality seems to be more spotty I find, especially if you’re going past the 80’s or so.

    Like

    • Thanks bruce – I don’t they’re that hard to find. There are a few channels that have great collections, like one called AK47bandit.

      I’ve also ound that when get multiple hits for a certain song, if I choose the one with the most views, it’s okay.

      Like

Leave a Reply

