Friday night oldie

9 responses to “Friday night oldie

  1. Good for Monday afternoon too.

    Like

  2. By the way, I’ve been posting what I call Music Mondays. My choices are not oldies per se, but hopefully enjoyable.

    Like

  3. Looks like we have a thing going bruce – maybe someone else will do Toe-tappin’ Tuesdays or Wistful Wednesdays . . .. yeah! I shall now head over and see whaat you’ve got up!

    Like

  4. A mostly white audience for a african american performance. Bill Halley was in the audience shots as well.

    Like

  5. I think my choice have been more wistful than toe-tappin. Maybe I should call it wistful Wednesdays.

    Like

Leave a Reply

