Means nothing, but I have to post this!

8 responses to “Means nothing, but I have to post this!

  1. I think we need a photo caption contest here!

    Like

  2. Beneath The Tin Foil Hat

    You’re the douche who beat out my boy Portman? We’re screwed!

    Like

  3. Patsouthward, you took the words right out of my mouth!

    Like

  4. Hell of a photo! Fat-cat pol observes Tea Party shark.

    Boehner’s golf-tan image always gives me the willies. Too slick for a car salesman, more like a banker I guess. Ug.

    Like

    • I’m thinking an alpha male in the pack planning his strategy to knock the upstart off his self-constructed pedestal. Or just throw the bum out. (doens’t Boehner have a veto over committee assignments?)

      Like

  5. ‘Just remember when you return to the House after this shit is ALL over
    you’re JUST the numbers guy’…..

    Like

  6. Damn … I need a smoke.

    Like

Leave a Reply

