Later

I called in the cats, but it was too late

Light blogging . . . busy busy weekend and now swamped with work and two deadlines looming, tasks made more interesting since my printer breathed its last a few hours ago. HP says 4 days till new one – maybe I’ll get lucky.

 

2 responses to “Later

  1. Love the pic. I have a secretary cat (basically sleeps on my bed from 10AM to 5PM and sometimes tries to walk on my desk). I’ve asked her to change the toner and get me coffee a few times, but she just stares blankly.

    Like

Leave a Reply

