I’ll take the laughs where I can get them. And this made me laugh.

How do I explain to other adults of my certain age that I am dyyying to see this movie?

12 responses to “I’ll take the laughs where I can get them. And this made me laugh.

  1. The voice sound’s like a combination of Brian and Peter from Family guy.

    Like

  2. The Other Steve

    OK. . .I laughed out loud. Three times. Blushing.

    Like

  3. Just tell them you’re trying to see if it is appropriate for your second childhood.

    Like

  4. This IS some FUNNY stuff!!!

    Like

  5. Elyse sent me here because I posted on Teddy Ruxpin today. Wow, I didn’t even realize that Teddy Ruxpin went Hollywood and sold out. By now he’s probably boozing it up with movie stars at parties in the hills.

    Like

  6. There’s a lot in life you can laugh about, maybe in sad way sometimes, if not you’re gonna cry.

    Like

  7. Some funny stuff in the preview … but I will wait on your review.

    Like

  8. Maybe it will come out in the Fall and we can go together. On my new Mac, will sign in officially as soon as I figure out how to work the darn thing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

