Final Friday Oldie: some Otis Redding brings me up to date

3 responses to “Final Friday Oldie: some Otis Redding brings me up to date

  1. There’s not much I like more than “Try a Little Tenderness,” but whoever sang it in The Commitments is the one my heart belongs to. My also ran would be Stagger Lee. Good on you, Moe.

    Like

    • I actually tried to put Stagger Lee up, but the audio versions I found were awfull. Ahh yes, The Committments – I forgot that one.. I may have to go find it and post it.

      Like

    • Correction – I misspoke, what I meant was I tried to put up Redding’s “Sitting on the Dock of the Bay”.

      Like

Leave a Reply

