Something up with WordPress?

WordPress bloggers: my comment notifications are acting weird today. Anyone else??

7 responses to “Something up with WordPress?

  1. As one WordPress blogger to another, I’ll give it a try. I was going to e-mail you anyway to show you this cartoon. http://www.cagle.com/author/bill-day/

    It certainly makes one wonder why his sponsors ignored all that bile.

    Like

  2. My stats for today are unbelievably low. It couldn’t be that nobody is reading me. Really. I am WILDLY popular.

    Like

    • I’m pretty much on target. (see, I have this machine that sucks away the readership of any other blogger who is foolish enough to come here more than once. So you WERE wildly popular, but now . . . . . )

      Like

  3. I didn’t notice anything odd.

    Like

  4. Yes but I thought it was the modem 🙂 By the way do you now have that wonderful map at the left side which shows which countries your readers are from. A glorious addition and a wonderful time waster! It completely overturned my impressions of where my readership came from!

    Like

    • Just saw it yesterday! Can you post it as a widget??

      By the way,, the comment problem seems to have cleared up. I think it had to do with ‘reblogging’.

      Like

Leave a Reply

